D L Henderson
Dec 16, 2022

--

Dear Miss Carrie, your Part 2 lacked because you have decided to support the Faith Deconstruction Movement . I assess that to be just another cult. Jumping from the flames into the fire sort of a deal. This is my viewpoint because all the articles by FDM that I have read attempt to supplant what are sometimes called "dead churches" with humanistic ideas unsupported by sound analysis ot the Bible. writers. They justify their hurt with wildl falgelations of twisted outtakes from the Bible. Many false teachers and prophets have existed from the time of the very first assemblies of Believers. If I may, I suggest that youto take a deep breath, renew your prayer life, read the Bible for yourself and seek God's presence in your life-not another person or cult.

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between