D L Henderson
1 min readApr 5, 2024

--

Have you ever read the Bible, the entire Bible? Yu have so many misperceptions and misconceptions... I can tell that neither you nor that pastor have any personal relationship with God and are just giving personal philosophies based on I can't figure out what... smatterings of other people's opinions and philosophies?

1 Peter 3:18

New Living Translation

Christ suffered for our sins once for all time. He never sinned, but he died for sinners to bring you safely home to God. He suffered physical death, but he was raised to life in the Spirit.

John 10:25-30

New International Version

25 Jesus answered, “I did tell you, but you do not believe. The works I do in my Father’s name testify about me, 26 but you do not believe because you are not my sheep. 27 My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. 28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all[a]; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. 30 I and the Father are one.”

By the by, I am sure that there are millions of supporters you can rely on for "claps" and encouraging viewpoints, but that doesn't make your position secure... Anyways, have a nice day!

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between