D L Henderson
May 7, 2023

--

I am fully aware of mass killings recorded in the Bible, but admittedly, I have little knowledge of the complete history of the activities of, for example, the Caannanites. So, if burning their children at the stake as sacrifices to their made-up gods (idols) isn't enough for you, I am puzzled as to what to tell you, what will satisfy you.

I have provided repeatedly both Engllish literary and Biblical living definitions of "good," while you have not. So, we are not playing on equal ground. You are challenging me to a "tug-of--war" and not giving me my end of the rope. I am very tired of playing your game, and think you do not really want answers to questions, but like a child keep on asking "why," I respond, then, you again ask, "why," and on and on. So my final answer is "just because."

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between