D L Henderson
Jan 22, 2022

--

I apologize. Didn't know that I was preaching to you, and was simply trying to have a conversation. I talk about things that , at least, I think I know through experience. There are many lies and many liars, "wolves in sheep's clothing." That's a reality we all have to live with-- maybe not "live with" but certainly we have to deal with. We should not let a few bad players keep us from watching the game. I do not know what incident or experience "turned you off." But I bet a dollar to donuts you still eat supper even if you had an awful meal. Neither do I know what road you've been down, but I bet you still travel, even though there are terrible and uncourteous drivers everywhere. Just saying. And again I apologize for my offending you.

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between