D L Henderson
Feb 9, 2021

--

I apologize for offending you, but your response struck me as somewhat hateful and reactionary nd not compatible for discussions. I was simply trying to have a conversation by adding a perspective, to wit, there is a possible stumbling block in outward attraction (which is natural of course). In the event a conversation did develop, I was going to talk further about the more important concept of inner beauty (in both women and men) that is too often ignored or at least can be overshadowed by concentrating on outward adornment. Unfortunately, like so many folks these days, suspicion, presupposition, turmoil, and anger prevent any productive conversations from happening. “And that’s all I have to say about that.”

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between