D L Henderson
Mar 27, 2024

--

Lot's of questions and no answers, eh? There are Bible verses telling of how God can turn the hearts of rulers. God also knows us way better than we know ourselves. So, He can petty much tell how Mankind will progress and paths they will decide to take, and what they will invent to get whatever they want to do.

I cannot make any sense of your rant after that. “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways. . . . As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts” (Isaiah 55: 8-9) So, I guess you'll just have to take it up with Him.

By the by, Crucifixion was not invented by the Roman Empire but perfected by them https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/1475049

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between