D L Henderson
Feb 28, 2021

--

My attention deficit problem has blocked me from reading the second half of your essay which so far I have agreed with, except the very first, because the questions Professor McKnight pose simply turn back on themselves devouring the point you are accurately making. To me, its like asking, "Do you think Joe on the other side of town likes Chevy or Ford trucks?" How am I supposed to know what kind of truck he drives? All I'm saying is no conclusion can be inferred, because the questioning is stupid. Quoting Star Wars, "It's a trap!" or just a survey with loaded questions, undermining your correct assertions. My stupid opinion anyways.

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between