D L Henderson
Mar 8, 2024

--

"Sticks and stones..." is a childish response to honest criticism. I'm glad you responded in typical passive aggressive behavior like critics of your particular ilk. My "strategy" was not to insult but to emphasize my point that you cannot discuss something as vague as your essay. You did not include the source of your irritation. Then, someone like myself can only suppose and cannot even speculate on your point, while your followers might know the subject of your onslaught and rapidly take up your battle cry. Maybe I would be on your side in the debate, but I have no idea what the Resolution topic is of the debate.

--

--

D L Henderson

Born 1950; HS 1968; Born again 1972; Cornell ILR; Steward, Local President/Business Agent; Husband, father, grandfather; winner/loser/everything in between